Our People

Administration

Joel J. Africk

President & CEO

Email:  jafrick@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0220

Davina Mash

Administrative Assistant

Email:  dmash@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0230

Adrienne Hiegel

Senior Director, Operations

Email:  ahiegel@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0239

Patrick Kuzlik

Facilities Coordinator

Email:  pkuzlik@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0249

John Becker

Director, Finance & Grant Administration

Email:  jbecker@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0237

Florida Orange

Accounting Coordinator

Email:  accounting@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0236

Programs & Policy

Erica Salem

Senior Director, Strategy, Programs & Policy

Email:  esalem@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0235

Matt Maloney

Director, Health Policy

Email:  mmaloney@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0233

Amy O’Rourke

Director, Programs

Email:  aorourke@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0217

Brian Urbaszewski

Director, Environmental Health Programs

Email:  burbaszewski@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0245

Emily Zadikoff

Director, Tobacco Control Programs

Email:  ezadikoff@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 229-6186

Todd Fraley

Health Law & Policy Analyst

Email:  tfraley@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0234

Lainie Kast

Program Manager

Email:  lkast@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0241

Jennifer Kustwin

Senior Program Coordinator

Email:  jkustwin@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0219

Amanda Weiler

Senior Program Coordinator

Email:  aweiler@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0227

Lesli Vaughan

Program Coordinator

Email:  lvaughan@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0208

Development

Chris Byrne

Director, Development

Email:  cbyrne@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0213

Anastasia Schriber

Associate, Database and Donor Services

Email:  aschriber@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0251

Special Events

Gina Schwieger

Senior Director, Special Events

Email:  gms@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0210

Grizelda Salazar

Assistant Director, Special Events

Email:  gsalazar@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0209

Rebecca Weinberg-Doptis

Senior Manager, Special Events

Email:  rweinberg@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0211

Jamie Truesdale

Manager, Special Events

Email:  jtruesdale@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0223

Olivia McCarl

Coordinator, Special Events

Email:  omccarl@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0212

Amanda Sabino

Administrative Assistant, Special Events

Email:  asabino@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0214

Marketing & Communications

Michele Reyes

Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Email:  mreyes@lungchicago.org
Phone:  (312) 628-0226