Staff Directory

For an overview of RHA’s departments and staff, visit Our People.

Africk, Joel President & CEO (312) 628-0220 jafrick@lungchicago.org
Becker, John Director, Finance & Grant Admin (312) 628-0237 jbecker@lungchicago.org
Byrne, Chris Director, Development (312) 628-0213 cbyrne@lungchicago.org
Fraley, Todd Health Law & Policy Analyst (312) 628-0234 tfraley@lungchicago.org
Hiegel, Adrienne Sr Director, Operations (312) 628-0239 ahiegel@lungchicago.org
Kast, Lainie (Sanker) Program Manager (312) 628-0241 lkast@lungchicago.org
Kustwin, Jennifer Sr Program Coordinator (312) 628-0219 jkustwin@lungchicago.org
Kuzlik, Patrick Coordinator, Facility Services (312) 628-0249 pkuzlik@lungchicago.org
Maloney, Matt Director, Health Policy (312) 628-0233 mmaloney@lungchicago.org
Mash, Davina Administrative Assistant (312) 628-0230 dmash@lungchicago.org
McCarl, Olivia Coordinator, Special Events (312) 628-0212 omccarl@lungchicago.org
O’Rourke, Amy Director, Programs (312) 628-0217 aorourke@lungchicago.org
Orange, Florida Accounting Coordinator (312) 628-0236 forange@lungchicago.org
Reyes, Michele Coordinator, Mktg & Comm (312) 628-0226 mreyes@lungchicago.org
Ritter Ruback, Beth Director, Mktg & Comm (312) 628-0225 britterruback@lungchicago.org
Sabino, Amanda Administrative Assistant, Special Events (312) 628-0214 asabino@lungchicago.org
Salazar, Grizelda Assistant Director, Special Events (312) 628-0209 gsalazar@lungchicago.org
Salem, Erica Sr Director, Strategy, Programs & Policy (312) 628-0235 esalem@lungchicago.org
Schriber, Anastasia Associate, Database & Donor Services (312) 628-0251 aschriber@lungchicago.org
Schwieger, Gina Sr Director, Special Events (312) 628-0210 gms@lungchicago.org
Truesdale, Jamie (Blair) Manager, Special Events (312) 628-0223 jtruesdale@lungchicago.org
Urbaszewski, Brian Director, Environmental Health Programs (312) 628-0245 burbaszewski@lungchicago.org
Vaughan, Lesli Program Coodinator (312) 628-0208 lvaughan@lungchicago.org
Weiler, Amanda Sr Program Coordinator (312) 628-0227 aweiler@lungchicago.org
Weinberg-Doptis, Rebecca Sr Manager, Special Events (312) 628-0211 rweinberg@lungchicago.org
Zadikoff, Emily Director, Tobacco Control Programs (312) 229-6186 ezadikoff@lungchicago.org